We’d like you to meet our Grace Centers of Hope Staff.

Kent W. Clark
Chief Executive Officer
Paul DeGrieck
Chief Operating Officer
Ashlee Sheffer
HR Generalist
Dorothy Burt
HR Generalist/ Donor Relations Manager
Danielle Estep
Thrift Stores Director/ Sterling Heights Store Manager
Aimee Claxton
Director of Finance
Shedria Nyutu
Assistant Director of Finance
Roberta Davids
Accounting Clerk

Kyle Couch
Director of Development
Jaclyn Pesavento
Assistant Director of Development
Mark Cunningham
Director of Donor Relations
Jager Carmos
Volunteer Coordinator
Joe Curtis
Multimedia Coordinator
Dean Herzoff
Digital Marketing/Social Media Coordinator
Lisa Chambers
Data and Grant Writer
April Melik
Special Events Coordinator
Stacie Smith
Office Coordinator

Dr. Pam Clark
Women's Program Director
Joseph Atwell
Men's Program Director
Traci Cunningham
Career and Education Center Director
Christine Johnson
Career and Education Center Coordinator
Dustin Melik
Men's Aftercare Coordinator
Jessica Duncan
Women's Aftercare Coordinator
Laura Clyde
Children's Programs Director

Kent W. Clark
Board Member
Joseph Atwell
Board Member
Paul DeGrieck
Board Member
Bill Luther
Board Member
Kevin McKenna
Board Member
Jim Novell
Board Member
J. Paul Wagner
Board Member

Luke Burt
Facilities Director/Community Development
Joel Bilbrey
Maintenance Coordinator
Ryan Couch
Kitchen Coordinator